5.30

It is 0530…. I have been awake since 3.30ish coughing. I finally gave in at 0500 and came downstairs so I stopped disturbing everyone. 

I am shattered. I am aching. My bump hurts from all the coughing. I’m starting to worry about the little boy in my tummy because I’m sure all this coughing and illness isn’t good for him. I’m pumping myself full to the brim of medication. 

I am on the third lot of antibiotics now. I am hoping I get better soon. I am so desperate for sleep.

I have a non existent pelvic floor at the moment too. Laugh at that one for a while whilst I weep on the sofa. 

Leave a Reply

