Nervous

Feeling really nervous today. Today is the day I see the consultant. I’m 30+6 I can feel baby boy wriggling but he’s pushing on my diaphragm which is making breathing hard. Great with the chest infection 😉 

I’ve managed to draft a list of concerns I have to discuss with Mr H today. G seems convinced he will listen to me. I’m hoping he will, still doesn’t stop my nervous tummy. I’m terrified. 

I’m not making the decision to ask for a section lightly, I’m really not. I’m just hoping he’s willing to listen. 

Wish me luck. 

Leave a Reply

