Fat women are lazy and discussting

This.

The Fat Girls Guide To Running

No the final word in my title is not one of my typos, “discussing” is a word, well apparently it is if you are an ignorant, coward of an internet troll, one who takes the time to leave a comment on my blog.

Over the years I have had a few rude messages left on here, and across my social media channels and I normally just delete them without paying too much attention to them as the world is full of ignorant people online and off. I have developed quite thick skin over the years what with the abuse and rude comments I get in the real world so it takes quite a lot to upset or offend me, but this one I thought I would share with you as I think it illustrates well the challenge we as fat women still face.

So here it is

This blog is a…

View original post 337 more words

Leave a Reply

