Junethon day 30

Today is the last say of Juneathon. I must say that some days have been more active than others, but I’ve enjoyed trying to do something every day.
For instance I start nights tonight but I wanted to go for a walk. I wanted to do it. I did it so I’m logging it. 3 mile walk. Lovely.
I’m definitely on to a winner here and more than likely to keep it all up. I’ve also followed some pretty awesome blogs because of it so I’m going to call my first Juneathon a success.

Leave a Reply

