Juneathon day 20

Juneathon day 20 started off well considering I had reached half of my fitbit goals by 0530. Thank you patrol!
(Only positive from last nights night shift).

The day then became progressively slower. M didn’t have preschool today so I totally took advantage and had a lazy day with him in order to try and get some much needed sleep. Sleep wasn’t totally easy but I did run up and down the stairs to reach some goals. I’ve managed 4.5 miles today, 0.5 miles below target and 9,937 steps only 63 behind target which is pretty devastating. I’m on the computer to ugh so moving around isn’t as easy 😦
I can already predict how tomorrow is going to go: sleep central! Major headache right not and over 6.5 hours left in work.

Leave a Reply

