Juneathon day 1

Happy June!
I like June, it’s an official summer month so this makes me happy.
It also means it’s two weeks till my birthday.
Oh, and it marks the start of the Juneathon challenge!
Today ladies and gents I’ve walked 10 miles.
My legs are killing me and I’m extremely tired.
I’m planning on running tomorrow to get ready for my race for life.
I imagine these posts being fairly short unless I’m close to giving up, but we aren’t there yet. It is after all, only day one!

Leave a Reply

