I will love you forever my gorgeous little monster

Some days I wish I was happier
Some days I wish I could disappear
Some days I wish I could live a little
Some days I wish for spontaneity
Some days I wish I could fly
Some days I wish my friends lived closer
Some days I wish I had super human strength
Some days I wish I wasn’t so quick to loose my temper
Some days I wish I wasn’t a grumps
For no reason
Some days I wish I had the motivation to do it all
Some days I feel it all
Some days I get every sort of crazy mushed up feeling

Sometimes you try my patience
Sometimes you make me sad
Most of the time though, you make me happy, proud and amazed

You keep me grounded
You are my reason for being

You are my sunshine
When you kiss my hand or kiss my face
When you tell me you love me, I know I’m doing sometime right

You’re my everything M
I will love you forever my gorgeous little Monster

Leave a Reply

