Muma school plllls

Yup…. The boy loved it.
I cried.
He loved it.
He loved it so much he was actually disappointed when we came home… Kick in the gut for you mummy.
All I’ve had now is this:
Muma, sooool pllllls go car

I respond that school has finished for the day and you can go back tomorrow to which I get l:
Ooooh now?

I definitely think it was a success because I going a bit stir crazy with all the asking to go in the car to go to school.

So we shall see if he’s enthusiastic tomorrow. I’m betting he is.
Thumbs up to Cylch meithrin!

2 thoughts on “Muma school plllls

Leave a Reply

