Stuck in a rut

I am stuck in a rut.

I am stuck in a depressive funk.

I am slipping in to that whole again, where food is my source of comfort. Or am I?

I haven’t wanted food, I am feeling dizzy, light headed and sick. I have eaten a tiny amount of chocolate and some of M’s crisps. I have drank gallons of water. My head is fuzzy. I am fuzzy.

Depressive funk? Yes.
Eating through it? No.

I am feeling so very low, so very tired, so very fuzzy.

I want to sleep, and rest and sleep.

To paraphrase Fatboy Slims new song, I want to: “Eat, Sleep, Sleep, Repeat”

How do I increase my energy levels? How do I increase my want for exercise again?

How do I stop being so hard on myself?

GAH!!!

BAD DAYS HAVE TURNED IN TO BAD WEEKS!!

I want thing, I really do, but I don’t want to exhaust myself more that I already am.

I feel fluey, but without the cold element. I want cuddles and comfort and sleep.

I want big warm jumpers and PJ days.

I want to loose weight, I do, but I can’t at the moment, not when I am feeling like this.

I am a failure for the time being. A big fat failure, and I am letting no body down but myself.

Help….

Leave a Reply

