Back in the game!

I pushed myself. I achieved!
Level 3 boom! Shredded! Smashed! Tired? You betcha! Jeepers.

Pleased I’m back on it, I actually feel loads better for doing it. I feel revitalised, energised but a wee bit tired. I have a 12 hour day shift tomorrow followed by a 5 hour searching shift. I will be up at 0500 tomorrow and will be going to bed 0330 (all being well) Friday morning! Then I will be on splits. Joys. Exercising will be hard, I shall try though.
I have just had a lovely home made lasagne made with quorn mince, gorgeous and about 500 calories. I shall now include a photo of my oh so sweaty level three face and a picture of my luscious dinner!

20131016-204213.jpg

20131016-204239.jpg

Leave a Reply

