30 day shred day seventeen

I can be an idiot sometimes. Today is one of those days. Pleased to say I shredded. Pained to say I shouldn’t have. God almighty. I wasn’t feeling 100% before pain wise, now is even worse. My bladder feels like someone is inside it kicking it to wholly hell. I feel like someone has kicked me between the legs. I feel like I’m going to vomit. So whilst I’m pleased to say I exercised, I’m sad to say I will be off to the doctors tomorrow as I think anti biotics may really actually be needed.

Leave a Reply

