30 day shred day fifteen

*sigh* M had a really bad night last night so I’m pretty tired. But I’ve done it. I’ve shredded. Thank god for the ladies over at shredtober. They made me want to do it. I mean I did want to but finding the energy is getting increasingly harder. Only because I’m stretching myself so thin.
I’m getting there. I enjoy level two. I enjoy the exercise I’m doing, I’m hoping to see more results come weigh day. I’m also proud I managed to do everything whilst Mother Nature was around.
Please tell me I am getting somewhere.

Leave a Reply

