Week 2 running. DONE!

Yes. I went. I did it.
Mainly, I would like to add because OH knew it was a run day and he handed me the keys and told me to go. So I did.
I went.
I did it. I’m pleased. I am happy that week 2 is completed. I am scared about week 3 though. Week 2 pushed my limits. Week 3 is going to damn near kill me.
Anyways that’s another day. There is time to worry about that later.
I am however craving bread and butter pudding. I made one yesterday for desert, no one ate any. But I won’t. Even though I want to.

20131009-210212.jpg

20131009-210306.jpg

20131009-210347.jpg

Leave a Reply

