30 day shred day eleven

So shred has been done. As well as shred it’s weigh day and photo day. I have updated both pages for you to take a gander at, if you so wish.

I am greatly impressed with the photos. Greatly impressed! I can’t quite believe the visual difference in 2 weeks.

It’s making me want to keep going and keep watching my body transform.
I’m not feeling quite so bad today either. I went back to level 2, felt the burn and felt good after.
Today is suppose to be a running day, but I am physically shattered. It was a job to get up with M today and I’d quite happily go to bed now, so I’m going to skip my run this evening. OH won’t get home till gone 7 anyway and I’d quite like to spend some time with him.
I also think my mind and body may feel a little better too from having an early night. I shall attack the running tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

