Today was weigh day

Well today was weigh day. It’s been a week since I decided to get on the scales and almost died.
Today I took on the challenge again and I’ve lost weight.
Woo! I have lost 4lbs
I am ridiculously chuffed with this. I have worked hard. Although I know I could have probably worked a bit harder had I not been so bloody busy this weekend.
I’m not going to berate myself too much over it because 4lb is actually amazing!
I’m not stupid enough to think I am going to loose this amount of weight every week but it’s a bloody good step in the right direction 😀

2 thoughts on “Today was weigh day

Leave a Reply

