30 day shred day one

Oh good god.

I have just completed day one of the 30 day shred, I’ve completed my first level one programme.

Holy ****

I am quite tired and sweaty and gross at the moment.
Yet even though I’m feeling quite a bit of pain (my muscles are more or less screaming at me as they’re so not used to it) I feel frickin ace.

What an intense 20 minute work out. I hope I stick to all this I really do. I really want this.

This is only a short post to be honest just saying I’ve done it and I’m proud. I’m going to be going to the gym later on today too.

No more fatty Em. Here’s to a lean healthier Em.

Leave a Reply

